aveam pretenă nouă şi nu ştiam

Greetings my friend!!!
My name is Sevil. To me of 31 years. . I saw your structure on a site,
and you interested me. And I have decided to write only to you! My
girlfriend has counted the guy by means of the Internet, and now they
are together very happy also the friend as the friend! It advised me to
try to get acquainted also. And now I wish to describe me not so: I the
clever, beautiful and formed woman I very much love children,
If you are interested in Me if you wish to see My photos,

please write To Me on mine email: sevilgirl31@gmail.com

because I shall be capable to answer you only from this address.
I hope to find the answer from you
Your new girlfriend Sevil!!

adică mi-a văzut structura pă sait şi s-a hotărât. bine că mi-a spus şi mie, altfel ramâneam ignorant… vestea bună e că are şi o prietenă. nu mai intru în detalii, vedeţi şi voi din mesaj că se prefigurează un grup. amplu.

se mai înscrie cineva? scrieţi-i! 😀

2 comentarii la “aveam pretenă nouă şi nu ştiam

  1. Ei, lasa, nu e cazul sa ne bagam peste tine! Eu am reusit sa salvez poza ei si am pus-o pe blogul meu. E cea cu „un sarut in plina vara”…
    🙂

Lasă un răspuns

